Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Justin made the two problems with my tires the last 2 weeks go very smooth. 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

My wife and I bought a vehicle recently and had the best experience. Taylor was a great help! We will definitely come back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

I mean I'm looking forward to purchasing a Mercedes Benz some people think cars a junk, because they can't afford it, but I say it's better than buying a used high price hot tube.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020

Great Service! Thanks again to the service department for outstanding customer service and getting the job done! Justin K. and his service team always do a great job. Thanks to you all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Perhaps the best experience at a dealer. Went in for an oil change left with a brand new CLA!!! Our sales Consultant Julie Butsch was outstanding. Easy to talk to, made us feel like family, and understood my situation. She negotiated for us the best she could and made the deal! We HIGHLY recommend Julie trust me you won't regret it. Lastly, Mercedes has teamed up with Haerfest, just received our unexpected SURPRISE!!! OTHER brands could learn, this was the final touch. But then again you are buying a Mercedes....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Great service and courtesy wash bay!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Nice clean facility..good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

One of the best and easiest purchases I have ever made. I bought a Mercedes ClS 53. I am from out of town and Steve Maness made it so easy to purchase this vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and always available anytime I needed him. Thank You so much..... I am sure I will be back!!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Ive been reviewing these vehicles and they are very quality and the company is very reputable. Mostly everything is in phenomenal condition and the people to accompany you speak very well. If you want a quality ride, go visit this dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Their service is team is sooooooooooo nice and take great care of me when I'm there. I really appreciate them. Their new showroom is great too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Beautiful facility and great sales staff.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review